Advanced Database Cleaner - Premium 4.0.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (897 entries)

en:  %d item could not be processed. |  %d items could not be processed.
zh_TW[0]:  %d 個項目無法處理。

en:  (local time)
zh_TW:  (當地時間)

en: %1$d day | %1$d days
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 天

en: %1$d hour | %1$d hours
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 小時

en: %1$d minute | %1$d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 分鐘

en: %1$d second | %1$d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 秒

en: %1$d/%2$d tasks used
zh_TW: 已使用 %1$d/%2$d 個工作

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d min | %d mins
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月

en: %d sec | %d secs
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %d selected
zh_TW: 已選擇 %d 個

en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 前

en: %s big option detected | %s big options detected
zh_TW[0]: %s 偵測到大型選項

en: %s big post meta detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 %s 個大型文章中繼資料

en: %s big transient detected | %s big transients detected
zh_TW[0]: %s 偵測到大型暫存

en: %s big user meta detected
zh_TW: %s 個大型使用者中繼資料已偵測到

en: %s cron job not scanned | %s cron jobs not scanned
zh_TW[0]: %s 未掃描的排程工作

en: %s cron job with no action | %s cron jobs with no action
zh_TW[0]: %s 沒有動作的排程工作

en: %s duplicated post meta
zh_TW: %s 個重複的文章中繼資料

en: %s duplicated user meta
zh_TW: %s 個重複的使用者中繼資料

en: %s expired transient detected | %s expired transients detected
zh_TW[0]: %s 偵測到過期暫存

en: %s option not scanned | %s options not scanned
zh_TW[0]: %s 未掃描的選項

en: %s post meta not scanned
zh_TW: %s 個文章中繼資料未掃描

en: %s site | %s sites
zh_TW[0]: %s 個站點

en: %s table not scanned | %s tables not scanned
zh_TW[0]: %s 未掃描的資料表

en: %s table to optimize | %s tables to optimize
zh_TW[0]: %s 待優化資料表

en: %s table to repair | %s tables to repair
zh_TW[0]: %s 待修復資料表

en: %s table with invalid prefix | %s tables with invalid prefix
zh_TW[0]: %s 具有無效前綴的資料表

en: %s transient not scanned | %s transients not scanned
zh_TW[0]: %s 個暫存未掃描

en: %s unused post meta
zh_TW: %s 個未使用的文章中繼資料

en: %s unused user meta
zh_TW: %s 個未使用的使用者中繼資料

en: %s user meta not scanned
zh_TW: %s 個使用者中繼資料未掃描

en: 'Keep last' not applicable
zh_TW: 「保留最新」不適用

en: (All dates/times are in your local time zone)
zh_TW: (所有日期/時間均為您的當地時區)

en: (All dates/times in the logs are shown in your server's time zone)
zh_TW: (日誌中的所有日期/時間均顯示為您伺服器的時區)

en: (For technical reasons, tasks will be deactivated after import and you will need to activate them again)
zh_TW: (由於技術原因，工作在匯入後將被停用，您需要再次啟用它們)

en: (Only the current site will be monitored. Activities on child sites will not be tracked).
zh_TW: (僅監控目前站點。子站點上的活動將不會被追蹤)。

en: (local time)
zh_TW: (當地時間)

en: (premium)
zh_TW: (進階版)

en: (to optimize)
zh_TW: (待最佳化)

en: 0 days
zh_TW: 0 天

en: 1 site
zh_TW: 1 個站點

en: 19 standard cleanup tools
zh_TW: 19 種標準清理工具

en: 30-day money-back guarantee. No questions asked.
zh_TW: 30 天退款保證。無條件退款。

en: 6 data managers
zh_TW: 6 個資料管理器

en: 7 dedicated tools for canceled, failed, and completed actions and logs.
zh_TW: 7 個專用工具，用於處理已取消、失敗和已完成的動作與日誌。

en: A scan is already in progress. Please reload the page to see the current scan status.
zh_TW: 掃描已在進行中。請重新載入頁面以查看目前的掃描狀態。

en: A scan is in progress. Please wait until it finishes before performing this action
zh_TW: 掃描正在進行中。請等待掃描完成後再執行此操作

en: A scan is in progress. Please wait until it finishes before performing this action.
zh_TW: 掃描正在進行中。請等待掃描完成後再執行此操作。

en: Access advanced cleaning options, analytics, and more.
zh_TW: 存取進階清理選項、分析等。

en: Access comprehensive guides and tutorials
zh_TW: 存取綜合指南和教學

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action ID
zh_TW: 動作 ID

en: Action Scheduler
zh_TW: 動作排程器

en: Action Scheduler canceled actions
zh_TW: 動作排程器：已取消的動作

en: Action Scheduler canceled logs
zh_TW: 動作排程器：已取消的日誌

en: Action Scheduler cleaners
zh_TW: 動作排程器清理工具

en: Action Scheduler completed actions
zh_TW: 動作排程器：已完成的動作

en: Action Scheduler completed logs
zh_TW: 動作排程器：已完成的日誌

en: Action Scheduler failed actions
zh_TW: 動作排程器：失敗的動作

en: Action Scheduler failed logs
zh_TW: 動作排程器：失敗的日誌

en: Action Scheduler orphan logs
zh_TW: 動作排程器：孤立日誌

en: Actions to do
zh_TW: 要執行的動作

en: Actionscheduler canceled actions
zh_TW: 動作排程器：已取消的動作

en: Actionscheduler canceled logs
zh_TW: 動作排程器：已取消的日誌

en: Actionscheduler completed actions
zh_TW: 動作排程器：已完成的動作

en: Actionscheduler completed logs
zh_TW: 動作排程器：已完成的日誌

en: Actionscheduler failed actions
zh_TW: 動作排程器：失敗的動作

en: Actionscheduler failed logs
zh_TW: 動作排程器：失敗的日誌

en: Actionscheduler orphan logs
zh_TW: 動作排程器：孤立日誌

en: Activate license
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: Activate now
zh_TW: 立即啟用

en: Activation
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Active Tasks
zh_TW: 啟用中的工作

en: Active plugins
zh_TW: 啟用中的外掛

en: Activity type
zh_TW: 活動類型

en: Add-ons activity monitor
zh_TW: 附加元件活動監控

en: Addon name or slug
zh_TW: 附加元件名稱或代稱 (slug)

en: Addons activity
zh_TW: 外掛活動

en: Addons activity enabled
zh_TW: 附加元件活動已啟用

en: Advanced Database Cleaner - Premium
zh_TW: Advanced Database Cleaner - 進階版

en: Advanced filters
zh_TW: 進階篩選器

en: Advanced scan settings & CPU control
zh_TW: 進階掃描設定與 CPU 控制

en: After a remote scan, see which plugins/themes rely on a given option, table, etc.
zh_TW: 遠端掃描後，查看哪些外掛/佈景主題依賴於給定的選項、資料表等。

en: Agency plan
zh_TW: 代理商方案

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All cron jobs
zh_TW: 所有排程工作

en: All dates/times are in your local time zone
zh_TW: 所有日期/時間均為您的當地時區

en: All items
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: All items cleaned!
zh_TW: 所有項目已清理！

en: All options
zh_TW: 所有選項

en: All post meta
zh_TW: 所有文章 Meta

en: All premium plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee
zh_TW: 所有進階方案均包含 30 天退款保證

en: All tables
zh_TW: 所有資料表

en: All transients
zh_TW: 所有暫存資料

en: All user meta
zh_TW: 所有使用者 Meta

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: An error occurred during the remote request. Check the logs for more details.
zh_TW: 遠端請求期間發生錯誤。請檢查日誌以獲取更多詳細資料。

en: An error occurred while getting the results from the server. Check the logs for more details
zh_TW: 從伺服器獲取結果時發生錯誤。檢查日誌以獲取更多詳細資訊

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Analytics enabled
zh_TW: 分析已啟用

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply (%1s)
zh_TW: 套用 (%1s)

en: Apply this to all other items (if applicable)
zh_TW: 將此套用到所有其他項目（如適用）

en: Apply to selected (%1s)
zh_TW: 套用到所選項目 (%1s)

en: Are you sure you want to clear the log?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除日誌嗎？

en: Args
zh_TW: 參數

en: Assign specific items to the correct plugin/theme when needed.
zh_TW: 需要時將特定項目分配給正確的外掛/佈景主題。

en: Assign the %d selected item(s) to:
zh_TW: 將 %d 個選定項目分配給：

en: At least one menu position must be enabled.
zh_TW: 必須啟用至少一個選單位置。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto drafts
zh_TW: 自動草稿

en: Autoload
zh_TW: 自動載入

en: Autoload health check
zh_TW: 自動載入健康檢查

en: Autoload size is big (%s)
zh_TW: 自動載入大小過大 (%s)

en: Autoload size is good (%s)
zh_TW: 自動載入大小良好 (%s)

en: Autoload warning threshold
zh_TW: 自動載入警告臨界值

en: Automate routine cleanups exactly when you want them.
zh_TW: 在您需要的確切時間自動執行例行清理。

en: Automation
zh_TW: 自動化

en: Automation tasks
zh_TW: 自動化工作

en: Available in the premium version.
zh_TW: 在進階版中可用。

en: Awesome!
zh_TW: 太棒了！

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Basic filters
zh_TW: 基本篩選器

en: Belongs to
zh_TW: 屬於

en: Belongs to WordPress
zh_TW: 屬於 WordPress

en: Belongs to:
zh_TW: 屬於：

en: Bulk actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Business plan
zh_TW: 商業方案

en: By
zh_TW: 作者

en: By starting this scan, you agree to anonymously send the local scan results to our secure remote database to improve your scan accuracy. No personal data is collected.
zh_TW: 開始此掃描即表示您同意匿名將本機掃描結果發送到我們的安全遠端資料庫，以提高掃描準確性。不會收集任何個人資料。

en: CPU pause time
zh_TW: CPU 暫停時間

en: CPU rest time
zh_TW: CPU 休息時間

en: CPU work time
zh_TW: CPU 工作時間

en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Canceled actions
zh_TW: 已取消的動作

en: Canceled logs
zh_TW: 已取消的日誌

en: Cannot be deleted or edited!
zh_TW: 無法刪除或編輯！

en: Cannot clear the log file content.
zh_TW: 無法清除日誌檔案內容。

en: Check autoloaded options and spot heavy offenders. Then flip autoload on/off as needed.
zh_TW: 檢查自動載入的選項並找出負擔過重的項目。然後根據需要切換自動載入開/關。

en: Check license status
zh_TW: 檢查授權狀態

en: Choose the method used for database cleanup operations. SQL offers direct database manipulation, while Native uses WordPress functions.
zh_TW: 選擇用於資料庫清理操作的方法。SQL 提供直接的資料庫操作，而原生方法則使用 WordPress 函數。

en: Clean %d selected items?
zh_TW: 清理 %d 個選定項目？

en: Clean all %s?
zh_TW: 清理所有 %s？

en: Clean up
zh_TW: 清理

en: Cleanup completed successfully!
zh_TW: 清理成功完成！

en: Cleanup events log for:
zh_TW: 清理事件日誌於：

en: Cleanup method
zh_TW: 清理方法

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear events log anytime you want
zh_TW: 隨時清除事件日誌

en: Clear log
zh_TW: 清除日誌

en: Clear the log?
zh_TW: 清除日誌？

en: Clear these events log?
zh_TW: 清除這些事件日誌？

en: Cleared successfully!
zh_TW: 清除成功！

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_TW: 收合資訊欄

en: Collecting PHP files to scan
zh_TW: 正在收集要掃描的 PHP 檔案

en: Collecting files
zh_TW: 收集檔案

en: Collecting the PHP files to be scanned. This process may take some time, depending on the number of plugin and theme files you have.
zh_TW: 正在收集要掃描的 PHP 檔案。此過程可能需要一些時間，具體取決於您擁有的外掛和佈景主題檔案數量。

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Complete activity timeline
zh_TW: 完整的活動時間軸

en: Completed actions
zh_TW: 已完成的動作

en: Completed logs
zh_TW: 已完成的日誌

en: Completed successfully!
zh_TW: 成功完成！

en: Configure performance-related settings for database cleanup operations and optimization.
zh_TW: 設定資料庫清理操作和最佳化的效能相關設定。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact us for personalized assistance
zh_TW: 聯絡我們以獲得個人化協助

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Contribute corrections
zh_TW: 貢獻修正

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Create as many automation tasks as you need.
zh_TW: 根據需要建立盡可能多的自動化工作。

en: Create scheduled tasks
zh_TW: 建立排程工作

en: Create task
zh_TW: 建立工作

en: Created successfully!
zh_TW: 建立成功！

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立於：

en: Credits reset in:
zh_TW: 點數重置於：

en: Credits used today:
zh_TW: 今日已用點數：

en: Cron jobs
zh_TW: 排程工作 (Cron jobs)

en: Cross-check your items with a curated cloud database for improved ownership accuracy.
zh_TW: 使用精選的雲端資料庫交叉檢查您的項目，以提高歸屬準確性。

en: Custom date range filtering
zh_TW: 自訂日期範圍篩選

en: DB analytics
zh_TW: 資料庫分析

en: DB size (MB)
zh_TW: 資料庫大小 (MB)

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Daily credit balance for enhancing local scan accuracy via remote server analysis. Each credit enables one request to improve detection of tables, options, and other elements linked to specific plugins and themes.
zh_TW: 用於透過遠端伺服器分析增強本機掃描準確性的每日點數餘額。每個點數可啟用一次請求，以改進對連結到特定外掛和佈景主題的資料表、選項和其他元素的偵測。

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database analytics overview
zh_TW: 資料庫分析概覽

en: Database rows batches
zh_TW: 資料庫列批次

en: Database size
zh_TW: 資料庫大小

en: Database size chart
zh_TW: 資料庫大小圖表

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date (UTC)
zh_TW: 日期 (UTC)

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Deactivate license
zh_TW: 停用授權

en: Deactivation
zh_TW: 停用

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %d item? | Delete %d items?
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個項目？

en: Delete all data from a table without deleting the table itself.
zh_TW: 從資料表中刪除所有資料，但不刪除資料表本身。

en: Delete task?
zh_TW: 刪除工作？

en: Delete the selected items.
zh_TW: 刪除所選項目。

en: Delete the table with all its data.
zh_TW: 刪除資料表及其所有資料。

en: Deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 刪除成功！

en: Designed for networks, manage cleanup across sites.
zh_TW: 專為網路設計，管理跨站點的清理。

en: Detailed tasks events logging
zh_TW: 詳細的工作事件記錄

en: Direct SQL queries
zh_TW: 直接 SQL 查詢

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Don't assign to any category
zh_TW: 不分配到任何類別

en: Don't forget to make a backup of your database first!
zh_TW: 別忘了先備份您的資料庫！

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Download file
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Drop-ins
zh_TW: 外掛程式 (Drop-ins)

en: Duplicated
zh_TW: 重複

en: Duplicated comment meta
zh_TW: 重複的留言 Meta

en: Duplicated commentmeta
zh_TW: 重複的留言 Meta

en: Duplicated post meta
zh_TW: 重複的文章 Meta

en: Duplicated postmeta
zh_TW: 重複的文章 Meta

en: Duplicated term meta
zh_TW: 重複的詞彙 Meta

en: Duplicated termmeta
zh_TW: 重複的詞彙 Meta

en: Duplicated user meta
zh_TW: 重複的使用者 Meta

en: Duplicated usermeta
zh_TW: 重複的使用者 Meta

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit -Belongs to-
zh_TW: 編輯 -屬於-

en: Edit scan result
zh_TW: 編輯掃描結果

en: Edited:
zh_TW: 編輯於：

en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

en: Empty %d table? | Empty %d tables?
zh_TW[0]: 清空 %d 個資料表？

en: Empty rows
zh_TW: 清空列

en: Empty!
zh_TW: 空的！

en: Enable addons activity
zh_TW: 啟用附加元件活動

en: Enable analytics
zh_TW: 啟用分析

en: Enter number
zh_TW: 輸入數字

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Errors log
zh_TW: 錯誤日誌

en: Events log
zh_TW: 事件日誌

en: Events will appear here when the task runs.
zh_TW: 事件將在工作執行時顯示在此處。

en: Every %s
zh_TW: 每 %s

en: Exact match
zh_TW: 完全比對

en: Exact match scan
zh_TW: 完全比對掃描

en: Executed %s
zh_TW: 已執行 %s

en: Execution logs for scheduled tasks
zh_TW: 排程工作的執行日誌

en: Expand sidebar
zh_TW: 展開資訊欄

en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Expired at
zh_TW: 過期時間

en: Expired transients
zh_TW: 過期的暫存資料

en: Expires at:
zh_TW: 到期於：

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed actions
zh_TW: 失敗的動作

en: Failed logs
zh_TW: 失敗的日誌

en: Failed to dismiss the notification.
zh_TW: 無法關閉通知。

en: Failed to get the file content.
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案內容。

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: File content chunks
zh_TW: 檔案內容區塊

en: File content chunks (in KB)
zh_TW: 檔案內容區塊 (KB)

en: File line batches
zh_TW: 檔案行批次

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter items by name patterns, metadata, and precise criteria.
zh_TW: 依名稱模式、中繼資料和精確條件篩選項目。

en: Find answers to common questions
zh_TW: 尋找常見問題的解答

en: For any remaining items from the previous step, the scan will attempt to find partial matches for items names.
zh_TW: 對於上一步驟中剩餘的任何項目，掃描將嘗試尋找項目名稱的部分比對。

en: For technical reasons, all automation tasks imported from the previous version have been paused. Please review your tasks and reactivate those you wish to continue using.
zh_TW: 由於技術原因，從舊版本匯入的所有自動化工作已暫停。請檢視您的工作並重新啟用您希望繼續使用的項目。

en: Forced timeouts occurred:
zh_TW: 發生強制逾時：

en: Found in
zh_TW: 發現於

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費版

en: Free Plan
zh_TW: 免費方案

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequency:
zh_TW: 頻率：

[ctx: Friendly date and time format (e.g. December 10, 2025 3:45 PM)]
en: F j, Y g:i A
zh_TW: Y 年 F j 日 g:i A

[ctx: Friendly date format (e.g. December 10, 2025)]
en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 F j 日

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: General cleanup
zh_TW: 一般清理

en: Generated on:
zh_TW: 產生於：

en: Get expert assistance and early access to new features.
zh_TW: 獲得專家協助並搶先體驗新功能。

en: Get help with technical issues, billing ...
zh_TW: 獲取有關技術問題、帳單的協助...

en: Get started by creating your first automated cleaning task.
zh_TW: 開始建立您的第一個自動清理工作。

en: Go to automation
zh_TW: 前往自動化

en: Go to settings
zh_TW: 前往設定

en: Has action
zh_TW: 有動作

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Here are the results of your data import
zh_TW: 這是您的資料匯入結果

en: Hide filters
zh_TW: 隱藏篩選器

en: Hide scan process details
zh_TW: 隱藏掃描過程詳細資訊

en: Hide/show tabs
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示分頁

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁網址 (Home URL)

en: Hook
zh_TW: Hook (掛鉤)

en: I already did
zh_TW: 我已經評價過了

en: If enabled, the plugin will list every table in your database, including those with invalid prefix, typically belonging to other WordPress installations or unrelated projects. If you're unsure, keep this option disabled.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，外掛將列出資料庫中的每個資料表，包括那些具有無效前綴的資料表，這些資料表通常屬於其他 WordPress 安裝或不相關的專案。如果您不確定，請保持此選項停用。

en: If enabled, the plugin will run a daily task to analyze your database and tables locally, so you can view relevant statistics in the plugin dashboard.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，外掛將執行每日工作以在本機分析您的資料庫和資料表，以便您可以在外掛儀表板中查看相關統計資訊。

en: If enabled, the plugin will track the activity of your plugins/themes when they get activated, deactivated or uninstalled. Providing a complete history of your addons activity.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，外掛將追蹤您的外掛/佈景主題在啟用、停用或解除安裝時的活動。提供您附加元件活動的完整歷史記錄。

en: If you need more activations, you can upgrade by paying the difference between plans.
zh_TW: 如果您需要更多啟用次數，您可以透過支付方案之間的差額來升級。

en: Import Keep Last
zh_TW: 匯入「保留最新」設定

en: Import all your automation tasks and schedules.
zh_TW: 匯入您所有的自動化工作和排程。

en: Import completed
zh_TW: 匯入完成

en: Import data from previous version
zh_TW: 從舊版本匯入資料

en: Import manual corrections
zh_TW: 匯入手動修正

en: Import tasks
zh_TW: 匯入工作

en: Import your custom manual corrections you made in the previous version
zh_TW: 匯入您在舊版本中所做的自訂手動修正

en: In
zh_TW: 於

en: In premium
zh_TW: 進階版功能

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 停用

en: Inactive plugins
zh_TW: 非使用中外掛

en: Indicates whether a transient is autoloaded or not. Values to autoload are: yes, on, auto, auto-on. Values to not autoload are: no, off, auto-off
zh_TW: 指示暫存資料是否自動載入。自動載入的值為：yes, on, auto, auto-on。不自動載入的值為：no, off, auto-off

en: Indicates whether an option is autoloaded or not. Values to autoload are: yes, on, auto, auto-on. Values to not autoload are: no, off, auto-off
zh_TW: 指示選項是否自動載入。自動載入的值為：yes, on, auto, auto-on。不自動載入的值為：no, off, auto-off

en: Indicates whether an transient is autoloaded or not. Values to autoload are: yes, on, auto, auto-on. Values to not autoload are: no, off, auto-off
zh_TW: 指示暫存資料是否自動載入。自動載入的值為：yes, on, auto, auto-on。不自動載入的值為：no, off, auto-off

en: Individual or multiple table selection
zh_TW: 單一或多重資料表選擇

en: Info & logs
zh_TW: 資訊與日誌

en: Info!
zh_TW: 資訊！

en: Info: the remote scan is taking more than expected!
zh_TW: 資訊：遠端掃描花費的時間比預期長！

en: Inspect revisions, unused post meta, and other items with full context prior to deletion.
zh_TW: 在刪除之前，以完整的上下文檢查修訂版本、未使用的文章 Meta 和其他項目。

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installed on
zh_TW: 安裝日期

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Interval (secs)
zh_TW: 間隔（秒）

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Invalid item ID
zh_TW: 無效的項目 ID

en: Invalid license key.
zh_TW: 無效的授權金鑰。

en: Invalid or empty system information
zh_TW: 無效或空白的系統資訊

en: Invalid prefix
zh_TW: 無效前綴

en: Invalid table prefix!
zh_TW: 無效的資料表前綴！

en: Item name mismatch
zh_TW: 項目名稱不符

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Items below are duplicate post meta entries. You can safely delete them, as the original entries will be preserved automatically.
zh_TW: 以下項目是重複的文章 Meta 項目。您可以安全地刪除它們，原始項目將被自動保留。

en: Items below are duplicate user meta entries. You can safely delete them, as the original entries will be preserved automatically.
zh_TW: 以下項目是重複的使用者 Meta 項目。您可以安全地刪除它們，原始項目將被自動保留。

en: Items below are unused post meta (linked to missing posts). You can safely delete them.
zh_TW: 以下項目是未使用的文章 Meta（連結到遺失的文章）。您可以安全地刪除它們。

en: Items below are unused user meta (linked to missing users). You can safely delete them.
zh_TW: 以下項目是未使用的使用者 Meta（連結到遺失的使用者）。您可以安全地刪除它們。

en: Items below exceed 150KB, which is considered large! Please review them.
zh_TW: 以下項目超過 150KB，被認為很大！請檢視它們。

en: Items below have invalid prefixes, indicating they likely originate from other WordPress installations or unrelated projects.
zh_TW: 以下項目具有無效的前綴，表示它們可能來自其他 WordPress 安裝或不相關的專案。

en: Items below have not been scanned yet. Click the button above to scan them and identify their associated plugin or theme.
zh_TW: 以下項目尚未掃描。點擊上方的按鈕掃描它們並識別其關聯的外掛或佈景主題。

en: Items below seem to be orphaned. However, please ensure you only delete entries you are certain are safe to remove.
zh_TW: 以下項目似乎是孤立的。但是，請確保您只刪除您確定可以安全移除的項目。

en: Items per page
zh_TW: 每頁項目數

en: Items to clean
zh_TW: 要清理的項目

en: Items to clean:
zh_TW: 要清理的項目：

en: Items to scan
zh_TW: 要掃描的項目

en: Items will not be assigned to any plugin/theme and will be marked as 'not scanned'
zh_TW: 項目將不會被分配給任何外掛/佈景主題，並將被標記為「未掃描」

en: Keep Last
zh_TW: 保留最新

en: Keep data from the last X days from being displayed or cleaned. The plugin will only show and clean data older than the number of days or items you specify.
zh_TW: 保留過去 X 天的資料不顯示或清理。外掛將僅顯示和清理比您指定的天數或項目更早的資料。

en: Keep last
zh_TW: 保留最新

en: Keep the last N items per post or entity and delete the rest.
zh_TW: 每篇文章或實體保留最後 N 個項目，並刪除其餘項目。

en: Keep the last X items for each parent (e.g., the last 5 revisions per post). If an item has no parent, keep the last X items globally.
zh_TW: 為每個上層項目保留最後 X 個項目（例如，每篇文章保留最後 5 個修訂版本）。如果項目沒有上層項目，則全域保留最後 X 個項目。

en: Keep the latest items per day and delete older ones.
zh_TW: 每天保留最新的項目，並刪除較舊的項目。

en: Known plugins using this item
zh_TW: 使用此項目的已知外掛

en: Known themes using this item
zh_TW: 使用此項目的已知佈景主題

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last 30 days
zh_TW: 過去 30 天

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 過去 7 天

en: Last 90 days
zh_TW: 過去 90 天

en: Last analytics execution failed on:
zh_TW: 上次分析執行失敗於：

en: Last analytics execution was successful on:
zh_TW: 上次分析執行成功於：

en: Last failed addons activity execution
zh_TW: 上次附加元件活動執行失敗

en: Last failed analytics execution
zh_TW: 上次分析執行失敗

en: Last refresh:
zh_TW: 上次重新整理：

en: Last run:
zh_TW: 上次執行：

en: Last successful addons activity execution
zh_TW: 上次成功執行附加元件活動

en: Last successful analytics execution
zh_TW: 上次成功執行分析

en: Learn more about Premium features
zh_TW: 了解更多關於進階版功能

en: Left sidebar menu
zh_TW: 左側邊欄選單

en: Less accurate
zh_TW: 較不準確

en: Less filters
zh_TW: 較少篩選器

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: License activated successfully.
zh_TW: 授權啟用成功。

en: License check completed.
zh_TW: 授權檢查完成。

en: License deactivated successfully.
zh_TW: 授權停用成功。

[ctx: License expiration date format (e.g. December 10, 2025)]
en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 F j 日

en: License expiry/renewal
zh_TW: 授權到期/續約

en: License key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: License plan
zh_TW: 授權方案

en: License status
zh_TW: 授權狀態

en: Lifetime
zh_TW: 終身

en: Limited
zh_TW: 有限

en: Loading ...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Loading data...
zh_TW: 載入資料中...

en: Loading settings...
zh_TW: 載入設定中...

en: Local & remote scan
zh_TW: 本機與遠端掃描

en: Local scan
zh_TW: 本機掃描

en: Local scan only
zh_TW: 僅本機掃描

en: Local time
zh_TW: 當地時間

en: Log ID
zh_TW: 日誌 ID

en: Log date (UTC)
zh_TW: 日誌日期 (UTC)

en: Lost space
zh_TW: 浪費的空間

en: Manage and deeply clean Tables, Options, Post Meta, User Meta, Transients, and Cron Jobs.
zh_TW: 管理和深度清理資料表、選項、文章 Meta、使用者 Meta、暫存資料和排程工作。

en: Manage your license from this section.
zh_TW: 從此部分管理您的授權。

en: Manual corrections
zh_TW: 手動修正

en: Many Premium Features
zh_TW: 許多進階功能

en: Max execution time
zh_TW: 最大執行時間

en: Max retries reached
zh_TW: 已達到最大重試次數

en: Maybe Later
zh_TW: 也許以後

en: Memory Limit
zh_TW: 記憶體限制

en: Memory limit
zh_TW: 記憶體限制

en: Menu placement
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Meta / relations
zh_TW: Meta / 關聯

en: Meta key
zh_TW: Meta 鍵名

en: Meta value
zh_TW: Meta 鍵值

en: Monitor per-table size and row count trends to spot issues early.
zh_TW: 監控每個資料表的大小和列數趨勢，及早發現問題。

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: More accurate
zh_TW: 更準確

en: More filters
zh_TW: 更多篩選器

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Multisite
zh_TW: 多站網路 (Multisite)

en: Multisite support
zh_TW: 多站點支援

en: Multisite: filter by site
zh_TW: 多站點：按站點篩選

en: Must-use plugins
zh_TW: 必用外掛 (Must-use plugins)

en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: MySQL version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name & start date are required
zh_TW: 名稱和開始日期是必填項

en: Name not found!
zh_TW: 找不到名稱！

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Native WP functions
zh_TW: 原生 WP 函數

en: Network active plugins
zh_TW: 多站網路啟用外掛

en: Network admin menu
zh_TW: 網路管理員選單

en: Never expires
zh_TW: 永不過期

en: New automated task
zh_TW: 新增自動化工作

en: Next run
zh_TW: 下次執行

en: Next run:
zh_TW: 下次執行：

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No action selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇動作！

en: No activity found for the applied filters. Try different filters.
zh_TW: 找不到符合篩選條件的活動。請嘗試不同的篩選條件。

en: No activity found!
zh_TW: 找不到活動！

en: No data available
zh_TW: 無可用資料

en: No data available!
zh_TW: 無可用資料！

en: No data found
zh_TW: 找不到資料

en: No data to import. You can uninstall the previous version(s)
zh_TW: 沒有可匯入的資料。您可以解除安裝舊版本

en: No events recorded
zh_TW: 無事件記錄

en: No items are kept with this configuration.
zh_TW: 此配置未保留任何項目。

en: No items selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇項目！

en: No license key found to check.
zh_TW: 找不到要檢查的授權金鑰。

en: No operations selected yet
zh_TW: 尚未選擇任何操作

en: No tables match your search.
zh_TW: 沒有符合您搜尋的資料表。

en: No tasks found!
zh_TW: 找不到工作！

en: No, not good enough
zh_TW: 不，還不夠好

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Not scanned
zh_TW: 未掃描

en: Not scanned yet!
zh_TW: 尚未掃描！

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Not supported!
zh_TW: 不支援！

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Note: Analytics data is refreshed every 24 hours.
zh_TW: 注意：分析資料每 24 小時重新整理一次。

en: Object ID
zh_TW: 物件 ID

en: Ok, you deserved it
zh_TW: 好，這是你們應得的

en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

en: Once cleaned, this action cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 一旦清理，此操作無法復原！

en: Once daily
zh_TW: 每天一次

en: Once deleted, this action cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 一旦刪除，此操作無法復原！

en: Once emptied, this action cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 一旦清空，此操作無法復原！

en: Once hourly
zh_TW: 每小時一次

en: Once monthly
zh_TW: 每月一次

en: Once weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: Once you activate, deactivate or uninstall addons, they will appear here.
zh_TW: 一旦您啟用、停用或解除安裝附加元件，它們就會出現在這裡。

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Optimize tables
zh_TW: 最佳化資料表

en: Option name
zh_TW: 選項名稱

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orphan
zh_TW: 孤立項目

en: Orphan logs
zh_TW: 孤立日誌

en: Orphans
zh_TW: 孤立項目

en: Other settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Other settings to configure the plugin behavior.
zh_TW: 用於配置外掛行為的其他設定。

en: Overhead
zh_TW: 多餘負載 (Overhead)

en: Override manual corrections?
zh_TW: 覆蓋手動修正？

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: PHP version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: Parent theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Partial match
zh_TW: 部分比對

en: Partial match scan
zh_TW: 部分比對掃描

en: Partially successful
zh_TW: 部分成功

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Paused Tasks
zh_TW: 暫停中的工作

en: Performance settings
zh_TW: 效能設定

en: Places the plugin menu on the left side of your WP Admin
zh_TW: 將外掛選單放置在 WP 管理員的左側

en: Places the plugin menu on the left side of your WP Network Admin.
zh_TW: 將外掛選單放置在 WP 網路管理員的左側。

en: Places the plugin menu under the WP Tools menu
zh_TW: 將外掛選單放置在 WP 工具選單下

en: Please activate your license key to receive plugin updates.
zh_TW: 請啟用您的授權金鑰以接收外掛更新。

en: Please ensure that the CPU usage settings respect the indicated min and max acceptable values.
zh_TW: 請確保 CPU 使用率設定符合指示的最小和最大可接受值。

en: Please ensure that the scan settings respect the indicated min and max acceptable values.
zh_TW: 請確保掃描設定符合指示的最小和最大可接受值。

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數字

en: Please enter valid numbers for the performance settings
zh_TW: 請為效能設定輸入有效數字

en: Please enter valid numbers for the scan settings
zh_TW: 請為掃描設定輸入有效的數字

en: Please select a table!
zh_TW: 請選擇一個資料表！

en: Please select an action to apply!
zh_TW: 請選擇要套用的動作！

en: Please select at least one item to apply the action!
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個項目以套用動作！

en: Please select valid start and end dates.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的開始和結束日期。

en: Please upgrade WordPress to %s or higher to use the plugin without issues.
zh_TW: 請將 WordPress 升級到 %s 或更高版本，以便順利使用本外掛。

en: Please upgrade your PHP to %s or higher to use the plugin without issues.
zh_TW: 請將您的 PHP 升級到 %s 或更高版本，以便順利使用本外掛。

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugins cron jobs
zh_TW: 外掛排程工作

en: Plugins items
zh_TW: 外掛項目

en: Plugins meta
zh_TW: 外掛 Meta

en: Plugins options
zh_TW: 外掛選項

en: Plugins tables
zh_TW: 外掛資料表

en: Plugins transients
zh_TW: 外掛暫存資料

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Post Max Size
zh_TW: 最大文章大小

en: Post meta
zh_TW: 文章 Meta

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Pre-sale Question
zh_TW: 售前問題

en: Prefix status
zh_TW: 前綴狀態

en: Premium
zh_TW: 進階版

en: Premium Features Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇進階功能

en: Premium items (won't be cleaned)
zh_TW: 進階項目（不會被清理）

en: Premium only
zh_TW: 僅限進階版

en: Preparing items to scan
zh_TW: 正在準備要掃描的項目

en: Preparing local scan results
zh_TW: 正在準備本機掃描結果

en: Preserve items from the last X days from being cleaned.
zh_TW: 保留過去 X 天的項目不被清理。

en: Preserve your -Keep Last- settings and configurations
zh_TW: 保留您的「保留最新」設定和配置

en: Preview before you clean
zh_TW: 清理前預覽

en: Priority Support
zh_TW: 優先支援

en: Priority email support
zh_TW: 優先電子郵件支援

en: Priority support
zh_TW: 優先支援

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Processing ...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Processing, please wait...
zh_TW: 處理中，請稍候...

en: Quick ranges
zh_TW: 快速範圍

en: Quickly locate items to clean, optimize, or manage with preset filters.
zh_TW: 使用預設篩選器快速定位要清理、最佳化或管理的項目。

en: Raw data
zh_TW: 原始資料

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Reduce CPU usage
zh_TW: 降低 CPU 使用率

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh analytics
zh_TW: 重新整理分析

en: Refresh data
zh_TW: 重新整理資料

en: Refresh info
zh_TW: 重新整理資訊

en: Refreshing ..
zh_TW: 重新整理中...

en: Refreshing...
zh_TW: 重新整理中...

en: Regex scan (skipped)
zh_TW: 正則表達式掃描（已跳過）

en: Remind me later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: Remote SmartScan™
zh_TW: 遠端 SmartScan™

en: Remote scan
zh_TW: 遠端掃描

en: Remote scan credits
zh_TW: 遠端掃描點數

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Repair a possibly corrupted table (for certain storage engines only).
zh_TW: 修復可能損壞的資料表（僅適用於某些儲存引擎）。

en: Repair tables
zh_TW: 修復資料表

en: Request failed
zh_TW: 請求失敗

en: Requesting remote scan
zh_TW: 正在請求遠端掃描

en: Reset filters
zh_TW: 重設篩選

en: Retention by count
zh_TW: 按數量保留

en: Retention by date
zh_TW: 按日期保留

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Retry sending the request
zh_TW: 重試發送請求

en: Retrying...
zh_TW: 重試中...

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 修訂版本

en: Revisions, Auto drafts, unused postmeta, unused usermeta, expired transients, and more.
zh_TW: 修訂版本、自動草稿、未使用的文章 Meta、未使用的使用者 Meta、過期的暫存資料等等。

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Run cleanup
zh_TW: 執行清理

en: Run selected cleanups
zh_TW: 執行選定的清理

en: Running now
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: Runs in %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 後執行

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Scan completed
zh_TW: 掃描完成

en: Scan details
zh_TW: 掃描詳細資訊

en: Scan in progress
zh_TW: 掃描進行中

en: Scan max execution time
zh_TW: 掃描最大執行時間

en: Scan options, tables, post meta, and more to identify their plugin/theme owners and detect orphans.
zh_TW: 掃描選項、資料表、文章 Meta 等，以識別其外掛/佈景主題擁有者並偵測孤立項目。

en: Scan progress
zh_TW: 掃描進度

en: Scan settings
zh_TW: 掃描設定

en: Scan started
zh_TW: 掃描已開始

en: Scan stopped
zh_TW: 掃描已停止

en: Scan timeout occurred!
zh_TW: 發生掃描逾時！

en: Scan type
zh_TW: 掃描類型

en: Scheduled at (UTC)
zh_TW: 排程時間 (UTC)

en: Search and filter activities
zh_TW: 搜尋和篩選活動

en: Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search in
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Security check failed! Invalid nonce.
zh_TW: 安全性檢查失敗！無效的 nonce。

en: See exactly tables added/deleted
zh_TW: 查看確切的新增/刪除資料表

en: See what was cleaned and when
zh_TW: 查看清理了什麼以及何時清理

en: See when an addon was activated or removed
zh_TW: 查看附加元件何時被啟用或移除

en: See when plugins are activated, deactivated, or uninstalled, then filter the timeline.
zh_TW: 查看外掛何時啟用、停用或解除安裝，然後篩選時間軸。

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select a plugin
zh_TW: 選擇一個外掛

en: Select a theme
zh_TW: 選擇一個佈景主題

en: Select actions to do
zh_TW: 選擇要執行的動作

en: Select items to clean
zh_TW: 選擇要清理的項目

en: Select items…
zh_TW: 選擇項目...

en: Select one or more tables to view analytics.
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個資料表以檢視分析。

en: Select tables ...
zh_TW: 選擇資料表...

en: Select the items you want to import or actions to perform
zh_TW: 選擇您要匯入的項目或要執行的動作

en: Select the scan configuration
zh_TW: 選擇掃描配置

en: Select where to display the plugin menu.
zh_TW: 選擇顯示外掛選單的位置。

en: Select which tabs to hide or show in the plugin menu.
zh_TW: 選擇要在外掛選單中隱藏或顯示的分頁。

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

en: Selected options cannot be deleted because they belong to WordPress.
zh_TW: 選定的選項無法刪除，因為它們屬於 WordPress。

en: Selected tables cannot be deleted because they belong to WordPress.
zh_TW: 選定的資料表無法刪除，因為它們屬於 WordPress。

en: Send corrections to server
zh_TW: 將修正傳送至伺服器

en: Send this correction anonymously to the plugin server?
zh_TW: 將此修正匿名發送到外掛伺服器？

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server is under maintenance. Please retry again after few minutes
zh_TW: 伺服器正在維護中。請幾分鐘後重試

en: Set autoload to No
zh_TW: 設定自動載入為否

en: Set autoload to Yes
zh_TW: 設定自動載入為是

en: Setting autoload to No can improve the performance of your website by reducing the number of options loaded on each page.
zh_TW: 將自動載入設定為「否」可以減少每個頁面載入的選項數量，從而提高網站效能。

en: Setting autoload to No can improve the performance of your website by reducing the number of transients loaded on each page.
zh_TW: 將自動載入設定為「否」可以減少每個頁面載入的暫存資料數量，從而提高網站效能。

en: Setting autoload to Yes can decrease the performance of your website if you have a lot of options set to autoload.
zh_TW: 如果您有許多選項設定為自動載入，將自動載入設定為「是」可能會降低網站效能。

en: Setting autoload to Yes can decrease the performance of your website if you have a lot of transients set to autoload.
zh_TW: 如果您有許多暫存資料設定為自動載入，將自動載入設定為「是」可能會降低網站效能。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show balance
zh_TW: 顯示餘額

en: Show filters
zh_TW: 顯示篩選器

en: Show formatted value
zh_TW: 顯示格式化值

en: Show manual corrections only
zh_TW: 僅顯示手動修正

en: Show original value
zh_TW: 顯示原始值

en: Show tables with invalid prefix
zh_TW: 顯示具有無效前綴的資料表

en: Site
zh_TW: 站點

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址 (Site URL)

en: Site inactive
zh_TW: 站點未啟用

en: Sites
zh_TW: 站點

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size big than
zh_TW: 大小大於

en: Skip the queue and get help from the developers faster.
zh_TW: 免排隊，更快獲得開發者的協助。

en: Spam comments
zh_TW: 垃圾留言

en: Specifies the duration (in milliseconds) for which the plugin can utilize the CPU before pausing. Try decreasing this value if you notice performance issues during scans, especially on shared hosting environments.
zh_TW: 指定外掛在暫停之前可以使用 CPU 的持續時間（以毫秒為單位）。如果您在掃描期間發現效能問題，尤其是在共享主機環境中，請嘗試降低此值。

en: Specifies the duration (in milliseconds) for which the plugin pauses to allow other processes to utilize the CPU. Try increasing this value if you notice performance issues during scans, especially on shared hosting environments.
zh_TW: 指定外掛暫停以允許其他進程使用 CPU 的持續時間（以毫秒為單位）。如果您在掃描期間發現效能問題，尤其是在共享主機環境中，請嘗試增加此值。

en: Specifies the maximum execution time for scan operations in seconds. Adjusting this value can help prevent long-running scans from causing timeout issues. Default is 0, which means the plugin will decide the best value.
zh_TW: 指定掃描操作的最大執行時間（以秒為單位）。調整此值有助於防止長時間運行的掃描導致逾時問題。預設值為 0，表示外掛將決定最佳值。

en: Specifies the number of lines to process in each batch when reading files. Adjusting this value can help optimize performance and memory usage.
zh_TW: 指定讀取檔案時每批處理的行數。調整此值有助於優化效能和記憶體使用率。

en: Specifies the number of rows to process in each batch when reading database tables. Reducing this value can help optimize performance and memory usage when dealing with large tables.
zh_TW: 指定在讀取資料庫表格時，每個批次要處理的行數。減少此值有助於在處理大型表格時優化效能和記憶體使用。

en: Specifies the size (in kilobytes) of the content chunk read from a file in each iteration. Reducing this value may help prevent memory issues when processing large files.
zh_TW: 指定每次迭代中從檔案讀取的內容區塊的大小（以 KB 為單位）。減少此值可能有助於防止處理大檔案時出現記憶體問題。

en: Standard plan
zh_TW: 標準方案

en: Start a scan for cron jobs
zh_TW: 開始掃描排程工作

en: Start a scan for options
zh_TW: 開始掃描選項

en: Start a scan for post meta
zh_TW: 開始掃描文章 Meta

en: Start a scan for tables
zh_TW: 開始掃描資料表

en: Start a scan for transients
zh_TW: 開始掃描暫存資料

en: Start a scan for user meta
zh_TW: 開始掃描使用者 Meta

en: Start date cannot be after end date.
zh_TW: 開始日期不能在結束日期之後。

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Start the scan
zh_TW: 開始掃描

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Starter plan
zh_TW: 入門方案

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step 1
zh_TW: 步驟 1

en: Step 2
zh_TW: 步驟 2

en: Step 3
zh_TW: 步驟 3

en: Step 4
zh_TW: 步驟 4

en: Stop the scan
zh_TW: 停止掃描

en: Stopping scan...
zh_TW: 正在停止掃描...

en: Submenu under tools
zh_TW: 工具下的子選單

en: Submit your verified corrections to improve global scan accuracy.
zh_TW: 提交您已驗證的修正，以提高全球掃描準確性。

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Successful
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully saved!
zh_TW: 儲存成功！

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Supported
zh_TW: 支援

en: System info
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Table name
zh_TW: 資料表名稱

en: Table size
zh_TW: 資料表大小

en: Table status
zh_TW: 資料表狀態

en: Tables
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Tables added
zh_TW: 新增的資料表

en: Tables added on:
zh_TW: 新增資料表於：

en: Tables analytics
zh_TW: 資料表分析

en: Tables count
zh_TW: 資料表計數

en: Tables count chart
zh_TW: 資料表計數圖表

en: Tables deleted
zh_TW: 刪除的資料表

en: Tables deleted on:
zh_TW: 刪除資料表於：

en: Tables growth analytics
zh_TW: 資料表成長分析

en: Tables size charts
zh_TW: 資料表大小圖表

en: Target specific sub-sites when reviewing or cleaning data.
zh_TW: 在審查或清理資料時針對特定的子站點。

en: Task name
zh_TW: 工作名稱

en: Task to delete: %s
zh_TW: 要刪除的工作：%s

en: Term ID
zh_TW: 詞彙 ID

en: Term order
zh_TW: 詞彙順序

en: Term taxonomy ID
zh_TW: 分類法 ID

en: The Free and old Pro versions can be uninstalled since you are using the newest Premium version
zh_TW: 由於您正在使用最新的進階版，因此可以解除安裝免費版和舊的專業版

en: The Free version can be uninstalled since you are using the Premium version
zh_TW: 由於您正在使用進階版，因此可以解除安裝免費版

en: The Log file is not readable or does not exist.
zh_TW: 日誌檔案無法讀取或不存在。

en: The cron jobs below have no registered actions. Review and delete those that are obsolete.
zh_TW: 以下排程工作沒有註冊的動作。檢視並刪除那些過時的項目。

en: The following operations are only available in the premium version and will not be cleaned:
zh_TW: 以下操作僅在進階版中可用，不會被清理：

en: The free version of Advanced DB Cleaner has been de-activated since the premium version is active.
zh_TW: 由於進階版已啟用，Advanced DB Cleaner 免費版已被停用。

en: The key you entered belongs to a bundle, please use the product specific license key.
zh_TW: 您輸入的金鑰屬於套件組合，請使用特定產品的授權金鑰。

en: The local scan results will be transmitted to a remote database to enhance the accuracy of results and provide more detailed information about the items. No sensitive data is sent.
zh_TW: 本機掃描結果將傳輸到遠端資料庫，以提高結果的準確性並提供有關項目的更多詳細資訊。不發送敏感資料。

en: The log file cannot be loaded since its size exceeds the limit. You can access it directly via: %s
zh_TW: 日誌檔案無法載入，因為其大小超過限制。您可以直接透過以下路徑存取：%s

en: The most advanced Database Cleaner for WordPress. Clean database by deleting orphaned items such as old "revisions", "old drafts", optimize database, and more.
zh_TW: 適用於 WordPress 最先進的資料庫清理工具。透過刪除孤立項目（如舊的「修訂版本」、「舊草稿」）來清理資料庫，並進行資料庫最佳化等功能。

en: The old Pro version can be uninstalled since you are using the newest Premium version
zh_TW: 由於您正在使用最新的進階版，因此可以解除安裝舊的專業版

en: The optimization reorganizes the physical storage of table data to reduce storage space and improve efficiency when accessing the table
zh_TW: 最佳化會重新組織資料表資料的實體儲存，以減少儲存空間並提高存取資料表時的效率

en: The plugin or theme the item belongs to, determined after running a scan. If uncertain, an estimated likelihood (%) is shown, the higher the percentage, the more likely the item belongs to that plugin/theme.
zh_TW: 執行掃描後確定的項目所屬外掛或佈景主題。如果不確定，將顯示估計的可能性 (%)，百分比越高，項目屬於該外掛/佈景主題的可能性就越大。

en: The plugin will begin by scanning items against your local files, then it will anonymously send the scan results to a secure remote database for more accurate results.
zh_TW: 外掛將首先針對您的本機檔案掃描項目，然後匿名將掃描結果發送到安全的遠端資料庫以獲得更準確的結果。

en: The plugin will only scan your items against your local files; no data will be sent to the remote database.
zh_TW: 外掛僅會針對您的本機檔案掃描您的項目；不會將任何資料發送到遠端資料庫。

en: The pro version of Advanced DB Cleaner has been de-activated since the newest premium version is active.
zh_TW: 由於最新的進階版已啟用，Advanced DB Cleaner 專業版已被停用。

en: The remote database cannot scan such a large number of items. Contact the plugin developer for more information.
zh_TW: 遠端資料庫無法掃描如此大量的項目。請聯繫外掛開發者以獲取更多資訊。

en: The remote server is being prepared for maintenance. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器正在準備維護中。請稍後再試一次。

en: The remote server is under maintenance. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器正在維護中。請稍後再試一次。

en: The retention by items is available in the premium version.
zh_TW: 按項目保留功能在進階版中可用。

en: The scan allows the identification of the plugins or themes to which the items belong.
zh_TW: 掃描允許識別項目所屬的外掛或佈景主題。

en: The scan cannot start!
zh_TW: 掃描無法開始！

en: The scan process identifies to which plugin/theme a table, option, or other element belongs. You can customize this process using the scan settings below.
zh_TW: 掃描過程可識別資料表、選項或其他元素屬於哪個外掛/佈景主題。您可以使用下面的掃描設定自訂此過程。

en: The scan will attempt to find exact matches for items names in the previously collected files.
zh_TW: 掃描將嘗試在先前收集的檔案中尋找項目名稱的完全比對。

en: The scan will identify which plugins or themes your items are associated with
zh_TW: 掃描將識別您的項目與哪些外掛或佈景主題相關聯

en: The server is scanning your items...
zh_TW: 伺服器正在掃描您的項目...

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Themes cron jobs
zh_TW: 佈景主題排程工作

en: Themes items
zh_TW: 佈景主題項目

en: Themes meta
zh_TW: 佈景主題 Meta

en: Themes options
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項

en: Themes tables
zh_TW: 佈景主題資料表

en: Themes transients
zh_TW: 佈景主題暫存資料

en: There is an issue with your license. Please check your license status in the settings.
zh_TW: 您的授權有問題。請在設定中檢查您的授權狀態。

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh_TW: 這似乎是 %s 的無效授權金鑰。

en: This correction will be sent anonymously to our server
zh_TW: 此修正將匿名發送到我們的伺服器

en: This method uses WordPress native functions for cleanup operations. This ensures compatibility with WordPress but may be slower. For example, when deleting trashed posts, this method will trigger all associated hooks and actions to delete related metadata, taxonomies, and other linked data, ensuring a thorough cleanup.
zh_TW: 此方法使用 WordPress 原生函數進行清理操作。這確保了與 WordPress 的兼容性，但可能較慢。例如，當刪除已移至垃圾桶的文章時，此方法將觸發所有相關的掛鉤和動作，以刪除相關的中繼資料、分類法和其他連結資料，確保徹底清理。

en: This method uses direct SQL queries for cleanup operations. This can be faster but may bypass some WordPress mechanisms. For example, when deleting trashed posts, this method will directly remove the posts from the database without triggering associated hooks and actions, which may leave related metadata, taxonomies, and other linked data intact and potentially lead to extra orphaned items.
zh_TW: 此方法使用直接 SQL 查詢進行清理操作。這可能更快，但可能會繞過某些 WordPress 機制。例如，當刪除已移至垃圾桶的文章時，此方法將直接從資料庫中移除文章，而不會觸發相關的掛鉤和動作，這可能會使相關的中繼資料、分類法和其他連結資料保持完整，並可能導致額外的孤立項目。

en: This module tracks plugin and theme activity, including activation, deactivation, and uninstallation, and provides a complete history for debugging and site analysis.
zh_TW: 此模組追蹤外掛和佈景主題的活動，包括啟用、停用和解除安裝，並為偵錯和網站分析提供完整的歷程記錄。

en: This will override any manual 'belongs to' corrections you have made. If you are unsure, leave this option disabled.
zh_TW: 這將覆蓋您所做的任何手動「屬於」修正。如果您不確定，請停用此選項。

en: Timeouts occurred:
zh_TW: 發生逾時：

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To optimize
zh_TW: 待最佳化

en: To repair
zh_TW: 待修復

en: Today's usage
zh_TW: 今日使用量

en: Too many items to send due to your server limitation. Trimmed items:
zh_TW: 由於您的伺服器限制，要發送的項目過多。已修剪項目：

en: Total Tasks
zh_TW: 總工作數

en: Total activities
zh_TW: 活動總數

en: Total columns
zh_TW: 總欄數

en: Total cron jobs
zh_TW: 排程工作總數

en: Total disk space wasted by table overhead, which can be recovered by optimizing the table.
zh_TW: 資料表多餘負載浪費的總磁碟空間，可以透過最佳化資料表來恢復。

en: Total forced timeouts:
zh_TW: 總強制逾時次數：

en: Total options
zh_TW: 選項總數

en: Total post meta
zh_TW: 文章 Meta 總數

en: Total rows
zh_TW: 總列數

en: Total tables
zh_TW: 資料表總數

en: Total timeouts:
zh_TW: 總逾時次數：

en: Total transients
zh_TW: 暫存資料總數

en: Total user meta
zh_TW: 使用者 Meta 總數

en: Track tables rows & columns changes
zh_TW: 追蹤資料表列與欄的變更

en: Track total DB size and table count over time; drill into daily or monthly changes.
zh_TW: 追蹤隨時間變化的資料庫總大小和資料表數量；深入了解每日或每月的變化。

en: Transient name
zh_TW: 暫存資料名稱

en: Transients
zh_TW: 暫存資料 (Transients)

en: Transients below are expired. You can safely delete them.
zh_TW: 以下暫存資料已過期。您可以安全地刪除它們。

en: Transients with autoload enabled also increase the autoload size. Check the Transients tab as well.
zh_TW: 啟用了自動載入的暫存資料也會增加自動載入的大小。也請檢查暫存資料分頁。

en: Trashed comments
zh_TW: 垃圾桶中的留言

en: Trashed posts
zh_TW: 垃圾桶中的文章

en: Try changing the filters or search term
zh_TW: 嘗試更改篩選條件或搜尋關鍵字

en: Tune scan depth and resource usage to fit your hosting limits.
zh_TW: 調整掃描深度和資源使用率以符合您的主機限制。

en: Twice daily
zh_TW: 每天兩次

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unapproved comments
zh_TW: 未核准的留言

en: Unauthorized! Insufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 未經授權！權限不足。

en: Unauthorized! You should be logged in.
zh_TW: 未經授權！您應該先登入。

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Uninstall old versions
zh_TW: 解除安裝舊版本

en: Uninstall previous versions?
zh_TW: 解除安裝舊版本？

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown error occurred!
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤！

en: Unknown plan
zh_TW: 未知方案

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Unlimited Automated Tasks
zh_TW: 無限自動化工作

en: Unlock Addons Activity Timeline
zh_TW: 解鎖附加元件活動時間軸

en: Unlock Advanced Filters
zh_TW: 解鎖進階篩選器

en: Unlock Advanced Filters:
zh_TW: 解鎖進階篩選器：

en: Unlock Cleanup Events Log
zh_TW: 解鎖清理事件日誌

en: Unlock Database Analytics
zh_TW: 解鎖資料庫分析

en: Unlock Premium Automation
zh_TW: 解鎖進階自動化

en: Unlock Tables Analytics
zh_TW: 解鎖資料表分析

en: Unlock the Action Scheduler Cleanup
zh_TW: 解鎖動作排程器清理

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Unused comment meta
zh_TW: 未使用的留言 Meta

en: Unused commentmeta
zh_TW: 未使用的留言 Meta

en: Unused post meta
zh_TW: 未使用的文章 Meta

en: Unused postmeta
zh_TW: 未使用的文章 Meta

en: Unused relationships
zh_TW: 未使用的關聯

en: Unused term meta
zh_TW: 未使用的詞彙 Meta

en: Unused termmeta
zh_TW: 未使用的詞彙 Meta

en: Unused user meta
zh_TW: 未使用的使用者 Meta

en: Unused usermeta
zh_TW: 未使用的使用者 Meta

en: Up to 5 tasks
zh_TW: 最多 5 個工作

en: Update task
zh_TW: 更新工作

en: Updated successfully!
zh_TW: 更新成功！

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade my license
zh_TW: 升級我的授權

en: Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_TW: 升級至進階版

en: Upgrade to Premium for the most accurate, safe database cleanup
zh_TW: 升級至進階版以獲得最準確、安全的資料庫清理

en: Upgrade to Premium to scan the items below and identify which plugin or theme they belong to.
zh_TW: 升級至進階版以掃描以下項目並識別它們屬於哪個外掛或佈景主題。

en: Upgrade to create unlimited tasks with advanced features.
zh_TW: 升級以使用進階功能建立無限的工作。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access comprehensive database analytics.
zh_TW: 升級至進階版以存取全面的資料庫分析。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access comprehensive tables analytics.
zh_TW: 升級至進階版以存取全面的資料表分析。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access detailed logs of your cleanup tasks.
zh_TW: 升級至進階版以存取清理工作的詳細日誌。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access the addons activity timeline.
zh_TW: 升級至進階版以存取附加元件活動時間軸。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to clean up old or unused Action Scheduler data.
zh_TW: 升級至進階版以清理舊的或未使用的動作排程器資料。

en: Upload Max Filesize
zh_TW: 最大上傳檔案大小

en: Uploads folder is not writable. Check permissions.
zh_TW: Uploads 資料夾無法寫入。請檢查權限。

en: Use full CPU power
zh_TW: 使用全速 CPU 效能

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User meta
zh_TW: 使用者 Meta

en: Valid prefix
zh_TW: 有效前綴

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value must be between %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: 值必須在 %1$s 和 %2$s 之間

en: Value must be between %1$s and %2$s, or 0 for the default value.
zh_TW: 值必須在 %1$s 和 %2$s 之間，或為 0 以使用預設值。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View charts by day or month
zh_TW: 按日或月檢視圖表

en: View detailed logs for every scheduled task you create.
zh_TW: 檢視您建立的每個排程工作的詳細日誌。

en: View documentation
zh_TW: 檢視文件

en: WP cron jobs
zh_TW: WP 排程工作

en: WP debug
zh_TW: WP 除錯

en: WP items
zh_TW: WP 項目

en: WP meta
zh_TW: WP Meta

en: WP options
zh_TW: WP 選項

en: WP tables
zh_TW: WP 資料表

en: WP transients
zh_TW: WP 暫存資料

en: We couldn't verify your license. Please check that your license key is active for the current website.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證您的授權。請檢查您的授權金鑰是否在目前網站上啟用。

en: Webserver
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: When enabled, the plugin will utilize the full CPU power during scans, which may lead to faster scan times but could impact server performance. Disabling this option will make the plugin use less CPU, potentially reducing performance impact on your server during scans.
zh_TW: 啟用時，外掛將在掃描期間利用全速 CPU 效能，這可能會縮短掃描時間，但可能會影響伺服器效能。停用此選項將使外掛使用較少的 CPU，從而可能減少掃描期間對伺服器的效能影響。

en: Who uses this item?
zh_TW: 誰在使用此項目？

en: Will not be cleaned
zh_TW: 不會被清理

en: WordPress core
zh_TW: WordPress 核心程式

en: WordPress file system API is not initialized.
zh_TW: WordPress 檔案系統 API 未初始化。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are at position %d in the queue.
zh_TW: 您在佇列中的位置是 %d。

en: You are now using the newest premium version of the plugin, would you like to import your data from the previous version?
zh_TW: 您現在使用的是最新的進階版外掛，您想從舊版本匯入資料嗎？

en: You are on the %s.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 %s。

en: You can edit the scan results to correctly associate items with their respective plugins or themes if you are certain of their belonging.
zh_TW: 如果您確定項目的歸屬，您可以編輯掃描結果以將項目與其各自的外掛或佈景主題正確關聯。

en: You can save:
zh_TW: 您可以節省：

en: You disabled this module. Please enable it in the settings to start recording addon activities.
zh_TW: 您已停用此模組。請在設定中啟用它以開始記錄附加元件活動。

en: You disabled this module. Please enable it in the settings to track database changes.
zh_TW: 您已停用此模組。請在設定中啟用它以追蹤資料庫變更。

en: You don't have any tasks matching the selected filter.
zh_TW: 您沒有符合所選篩選條件的工作。

en: You don't have enough credits to send additional remote requests.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的點數來發送額外的遠端要求。

en: You have been using %s for more than 1 week. Would you mind taking a few seconds to give it a 5-star rating on WordPress? Thank you in advance :)
zh_TW: 您已經使用 %s 超過 1 週了。您介意花幾秒鐘在 WordPress 上給它一個 5 星評價嗎？先謝謝您了 :)

en: You have been using the "Advanced DB Cleaner" for more than 1 week. Would you mind taking a few seconds to give it a 5-star rating on WordPress? Thank you in advance :)
zh_TW: 您已經使用「Advanced DB Cleaner」超過 1 週了。您介意花幾秒鐘在 WordPress 上給它一個 5 星評價嗎？先謝謝您了 :)

en: You have chosen to submit your manual corrections to the plugin server. To change this, please navigate to the plugin settings page
zh_TW: 您已選擇將手動修正提交到外掛伺服器。要更改此設定，請導航至外掛設定頁面

en: You have reached your daily limit for remote server requests. Please wait for your credits to reset or upgrade your license for a higher limit.
zh_TW: 您已達到遠端伺服器請求的每日限制。請等待點數重置或升級您的授權以獲得更高的限制。

en: You manually corrected this items!
zh_TW: 您手動修正了此項目！

en: You're using the Free version
zh_TW: 您正在使用免費版

en: You're using the Premium version
zh_TW: 您正在使用進階版

en: Your autoload size (%1$s) exceeds your WordPress recommendation (%2$s). Reducing it may improve performance.
zh_TW: 您的自動載入大小 (%1$s) 超過 WordPress 建議值 (%2$s)。減少它可能會提升效能。

en: Your license does not match this product. Please deactivate and enter a valid license key for Advanced Database Cleaner.
zh_TW: 您的授權與此產品不符。請停用並輸入 Advanced Database Cleaner 的有效授權金鑰。

en: Your license has been disabled. Please note that this license will no longer receive updates. (contact support if you think this is a mistake)
zh_TW: 您的授權已被停用。請注意，此授權將不再接收更新。（如果您認為這是一個錯誤，請聯繫支援）

en: Your license has expired. Please renew it to continue receiving updates and support. Click the 'My Account' link below to access your account and renew your license.
zh_TW: 您的授權已過期。請續約以繼續接收更新和支援。點擊下方的「我的帳戶」連結存取您的帳戶並續約您的授權。

en: Your license is expiring soon. It should automatically renew if your payment method is valid.
zh_TW: 您的授權即將到期。如果您的付款方式有效，它應該會自動續約。

en: Your license is inactive for this site. Please deactivate it and activate it again.
zh_TW: 您的授權在此站點未啟用。請停用它並再次啟用。

en: Your license is invalid. Please deactivate and enter a valid license key.
zh_TW: 您的授權無效。請停用並輸入有效的授權金鑰。

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
zh_TW: 您的授權在此網址未啟用。

en: Your license key has been deactivated.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已被停用。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已被停用。

en: Your license key has expired.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已過期。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit. Please deactivate it on any unused sites to be able to use it again, or consider upgrading your license to allow more activations.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已達到啟用上限。請在任何未使用的站點上停用它以便再次使用，或考慮升級您的授權以允許更多啟用。

en: Your license key is invalid.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰無效。

en: [Filter applied]
zh_TW: [已套用篩選]

en: [Filter]
zh_TW: [篩選]

en: [In main site]
zh_TW: [在主站點]

en: [Server time]
zh_TW: [伺服器時間]

en: [scan]
zh_TW: [掃描]

en: canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: check logs
zh_TW: 檢查日誌

en: complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: corrected items:
zh_TW: 已修正項目：

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: in total
zh_TW: 總計

en: item | items
zh_TW[0]: 項目

en: items cleaned
zh_TW: 項目已清理

en: items selected
zh_TW: 個項目已選

en: items to clean up
zh_TW: 個項目待清理

en: just now
zh_TW: 剛才

en: min
zh_TW: 分

en: mins
zh_TW: 分

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: more
zh_TW: 更多

en: never
zh_TW: 從未

en: oEmbed caches
zh_TW: oEmbed 快取

en: of
zh_TW: /

en: of data
zh_TW: 資料

en: orphaned
zh_TW: 孤立

en: per post
zh_TW: 每篇文章

en: premium
zh_TW: 進階版

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: secs
zh_TW: 秒

en: skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過

en: upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: view
zh_TW: 檢視

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: with invalid prefix
zh_TW: 具有無效前綴

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: years
zh_TW: 年
